Calendar – List

Created with Sketch.

May 2022

Saturday 28 May

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Game vs Wembdon Dragons

Note:
Under 14 Friendly

Venue:
Ashcott Coronation Playing Fields
Meeting:
01:05PM @ Ashcott Coronation Playing Fields

Location:
Ashcott Coronation Playing Fields
https://www.teamer.net/teams/111593583/events/39394175/map

June 2022

Wednesday 1 June

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tournament Train

Venue:
Ashcott

Saturday 11 June

8:30 am – 9:30 am
Tournament

Venue:
Bishops Lydeard

Saturday 18 June

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Tournament

Venue:
Puriton Sports centre

Sunday 19 June

9:30 am – 10:30 am
Tournament

Note:
9.00-1.30

Venue:
Vpr

July 2022

Thursday 7 July

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Training

Note:
U14s

Venue:
Ashcott Coronation Playing Fields

Sunday 10 July

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Game vs Cotford Saints

Note:
Friendly

Venue:
Ashcott Coronation Playing Fields
Meeting:
01:07PM @ Ashcott Coronation Playing Fields

Location:
Ashcott Playing Fields
https://www.teamer.net/teams/111593583/events/39390618/map

Thursday 14 July

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Training

Note:
U14s

Venue:
Ashcott Coronation Playing Fields

Thursday 21 July

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Training

Note:
U14s

Venue:
Ashcott Coronation Playing Fields

August 2022

Thursday 11 August

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Pre Season Trg

Note:
Till 19:00

Venue:
Ashcott FC

Thursday 18 August

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Pre Season Trg

Note:
Till 19:00

Venue:
Ashcott FC

Saturday 20 August

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Pre Season Match

Note:
Please arrive at 09:30

Venue:
Ashcott v Middlezoy

Thursday 25 August

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Pre Season Trg

Note:
Till 19:00

Venue:
Ashcott FC

September 2022

Thursday 1 September

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Pre Season Trg

Note:
Till 19:00

Venue:
Ashcott FC

Saturday 3 September

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Pre Season Match

Note:
Please arrive at 09:30

Venue:
Ashcott v N Curry